Review of Legends Never Die by Juice WRLD and more.

Today we have three new reviews including a review of Legends Never Die by Juice WRLD, and two single reviews.

First the new Juice WRLD album. This was about as good as an posthumous album we were going to get, and all things considered, the album had some highlights.

Juice WRLD "Legends Never Die" album review by Apple Music Reviews

*Not including interludes

  • Conversations – 7
  • Titanic -7
  • Bad Energy – 7
  • Righteous – 8
  • Blood On My Jeans – 5
  • Tell Me U Luv Me – 5
  • Hate the Other Side – 7
  • Life’s a Mess – 7
  • Come & Go – 10
  • I Want It – 6
  • Fighting Demons – 6
  • Wishing Well – 8
  • Screw Juice – 5
  • Up Up and Away – 6
  • Stay High – 8
  • Can’t Die – 7
  • Man of the Year – 7

On the lower rated songs, there were definitely many questionable lyrics, which is understandable for a posthumous release. There were some highlights such as Come & Go with Marshmello, Wishing Well, Stay High, Righteous. Legends Never Die serves as a good farewell and memory of the life of Juice WRLD.

Our Review: 6.8/10

Next we have reviews of two great songs: Break My Heart by Dua Lipa, and Hymn for the Weekend by Coldplay.

Hymn for the Weekend, one of the great songs off of Coldplay’s record Head Full of Dreams, other great songs off that record include Everglow, and Adventure of a Lifetime. Break My Heart is another highlight off Dua’s record Future Nostalgia, certainly one of the best projects so far this year.

So that’s our review of Legends Never Die by Juice WRLD! Make sure to vote in this week’s song rating competition on the Rate Songs page, and follow us on Instagram and Facebook.

Leave a Reply